Go to Top

Contact Us

contact_photo

Contact Us

Knowles Science Teaching Foundation 
1000 N. Church Street 
Moorestown, New Jersey 08057 
Tel.: 856.608.0001 
Fax: 856.608.0008
Email: info@kstf.org

like-us-on-facebook-118x37follow-us-on-twitter-118x37


Complete the following form to request more information about the Knowles Science Teaching Foundation:

FORM HERE


Program Inquiries

General Inquiries
info@kstf.org

Teaching Fellowships 
apply@kstf.org

Senior Fellows Program Inquiries
info@kstf.org

Accounts Payable Inquiries
accountspayable@kstf.org

Media
press@kstf.org
News Items: Visit the KSTF News Center

Website
Web Administrator: webadmin@kstf.org

 

 


KSTF Staff

Christopher Bogiages, Program Officer, Teacher Development: christopher.bogiages@kstf.org 
Rachael Brown, Program Officer, Teacher Development: rachael.brown@kstf.org 
Michele Cheyne, Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development: michele.cheyne@kstf.org 
Eric Eslinger, Program Officer, Education Technology: eric.eslinger@kstf.org 
Marie R. Espino, Office Assistant: marie.espino@kstf.org
Ebony Freeman, Communications and Development Manager: ebony.freeman@kstf.org
Jodie A. Galosy, Director, Research & Evaluation: jodie.galosy@kstf.org 
Nicole Gillespie, Executive Director: nicole.gillespie@kstf.org 
Howard M. Glasser, Program Officer, Teacher Development: howard.glasser@kstf.org 
Stephanie Holm, Director, Operations: stephanie.holm@kstf.org
Joyce Lin, Program Officer, Teacher Development: joyce.lin@kstf.org 
Jennifer Mossgrove, Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development: jennifer.mossgrove@kstf.org
Ayanna Perry, Program Officer, Teacher Development: ayanna.perry@kstf.org
Dina H. Portnoy, Director, Senior Fellows Program: dina.portnoy@kstf.org 
Erin K. Rizor, Research Associate: erin.rizor@kstf.org 
Roseanne Rostock, Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development: roseanne.rostock@kstf.org 
Jeffrey Rozelle, Director, Teaching Fellows Program: jeff.rozelle@kstf.org 
William Rulon-Miller, President, Treasurer, Board of Trustees:  
william.rulon-miller@kstf.org 
Karen Sass, Research Assistant: karen.sass@kstf.org 
Meghan Scattaregia, Program Coordinator: meghan.scattaregia@kstf.org
Melissa Shirley, Program Officer, Teacher Development: melissa.shirley@kstf.org  
Jeanne Vissa, Senior Program Officer, Teacher Development: jeanne.vissa@kstf.org 
Zora Wolfe, Program Officer, Teacher Development: zora.wolfe@kstf.org